Clouds at Dusk

CLOUDS AT DUSK

CLOUDS AT DUSK

4 thoughts on “Clouds at Dusk

  1. Pingback: Clouds at Dusk « pravinaswale

  2. Hi Pravin. I don’t think I managed to thank you before – but it’s great to have you on board, following my blog. I’ve been out of action a bit. Worked at the Wits Law Clinic for a month during which time I contracted my annual bout of malaria which I got from a Zimbabwean mosquito…in 1997! Would you believe it? It recurs every year in February, then again in November. But I’m back online for a while, and will begin blogging within the next week. I’m looking forward to reading/seeing your blog. Right now I’m checking emails in a shopping centre where the light is rather sharp, so will check your blog at home. Have a great day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

